## **SMDC MEMBERS' DETAILS**

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Bro. Sunnylal Avarappatt	President of Assisi Charitable Society
2	Bro. Antony Pettickal	Education Councilor of Assisi Charitable Society
3	Bro. Devaraj Plackayil	Finance Councilor of Assisi Charitable Society
4	Bro. Sojan Paikada	Convener
5	Bro. Francis Pynadath	Manager of St. Francis School, Tanakpur
6	Bro. Joshy C. V.	Principal of St. Francis School, Tanakpur
7	Bro. Bastin Karuvelil	Manager of St. Joseph School, Ganj Basoda
8	Bro.Antony Pynumkal	Principal of St. Joseph School, Ganj Basoda